HIGH HORSE TOUR AUSTRALIA

Tuesday 27th January: GEELONG Deakin’s Costa Hall. BUY TICKETS


Wednesday 28th January: MELBOURNE Hamer Hall. BUY TICKETS


Friday 30th January: MELBOURNE Hamer Hall. BUY TICKETS


Saturday 31st January: MELBOURNE Hamer Hall. BUY TICKETS


Monday 2nd February: MELBOURNE Hamer Hall. BUY TICKETS


Friday 6th February: SYDNEY Opera House, Concert Hall. BUY TICKETS


Saturday 7th February: SYDNEY Opera House, Concert Hall. BUY TICKETS


Monday 9th February: SYDNEY Opera House, Concert Hall. BUY TICKETS


Tuesday 10th February: SYDNEY Opera House, Concert Hall. BUY TICKETS


Thursday 12th February: SYDNEY Opera House, Concert Hall. BUY TICKETS


Wednesday 18th February: WOLLONGONG, WIN Entertainment Centre.

BUY TICKETS


Thursday 19th February: CANBERRA, Royal Theatre. BUY TICKETS


Saturday 21st February: SYDNEY Allphones Arena. BUY TICKETS


Sunday 22nd February: NEWCASTLE Entertainment Centre. BUY TICKETS


Tuesday 24th February: BRISBANE Concert Hall, QPAC. BUY TICKETS


Wednesday 25th February: BRISBANE Concert Hall, QPAC. BUY TICKETS


Friday 27th February: BRISBANE Concert Hall, QPAC. BUY TICKETS


Monday 2nd March: GOLD COAST Convention & Exhibition Centre. BUY TICKETS


Thursday 5th March: HOBART Derwent Entertainment Centre. BUY TICKETS


Saturday 7th March: ADELAIDE Entertainment Centre. BUY TICKETS


Tuesday 10th March: PERTH Arena. BUY TICKETS


Wednesday 11th March: PERTH Arena. BUY TICKETS